unser Team

Vorstand

Nicole Müller
stellv. Vorsitzende
Personal

Ralf Richter
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Verbandsarbeit

Conrad Gliem
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Finanzen
Technik/Infrastruktur

MitarbeiterInnen

Nancy Wilhelm
Projektkoordinatorin
HIV-Beraterin
0361 / 731 22 33
n.wilhelm@erfurt.aidshilfe.de

Markus Schebek
HIV-Berater
Projektkoordinator
0361 / 731 22 33
m.schebek@erfurt.aidshilfe.de

Maria Malchow
Streetworkerin
Mediatorin
0361 / 21 17 99 39
0160 / 90 91 63 58
m.malchow@erfurt.aidshilfe.de

Jens Haase
Streetworker
HIV-Berater
0361 / 21 17 99 39
0160 / 90 91 63 58
j.haase@erfurt.aidshilfe.de

Tina Bohne
Streetworkerin
0361 / 21 17 99 39
0160 / 90 91 63 58
t.bohne@erfurt.aidshilfe.de

David Heinecke
Streetworker
HIV-Berater
0361 / 550 86 21
0163 / 390 39 16
d.heinecke@erfurt.aidshilfe.de

Stephan Krause
IT-Administrator (ehrenamtlich)
0361 / 731 22 33